How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and so is every customer’s opinion. We want to hear everything that you have to say about us after your service or your car purchase. Feel free to write us a review online, and we will be sure to find it and read it.

If you have never been to Paris Ford Lincoln, then feel free to browse through the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Let our past customers show you what a great place Paris Ford Lincoln is to do business.

Customer Lobby
189 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie17 12 Nov 2017
The overall experience was quick and easy. Ruben was very helpful. He helped me purchase the truck of my dreams. Very happy with my purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tdiguy 27 Oct 2017
James Wilson and techs took great care of me. Timely, and professional service. Exceeded my expectations. They need to know they’ve got it right
5 rate
DealerRater
Lamar Simpson 17 Sep 2017
Great service. Very nice people.Highly recommend this dealership. Todd is a great service manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
ozocuto 08 Sep 2017
Ruben helped us get out of a bad car and into a good one SEAMLESSLY! His attention to our needs and our previous negative experience at another dealership made us feel understood. Ruben was patient and worked with us through our scenarios (purchasing vs. leasing) and gave us the space we needed to m...ake our decision. Many thanks Ruben!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sammy 27 Aug 2017
I live about thirty miles from this dealership, but the ease of getting my car serviced is what I like about this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 23 Aug 2017
friendly people who seemed sincerely glad you were there. This time there was no selling pressure when i was only there for service, so it was great. Just because Im looking at cars while mine is in service, doesnt mean im shopping
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 17 Aug 2017
The salesman Amin was very helpful and got all the information together and was able to get me into my car. I live in Kilgore and the car was in Austin. I was going to pick it up but they brought it to Longview. Which I appreciate very much. I got up Saturday morning drove to Gorman McCracken signed... the paperwork and drove him in my car. Thank you so much for making buying a car so easy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 16 Aug 2017
I wrote a review yesterday about being overcharged. I received a call from the service department who told me a mistake was made on my bill. I received a check with the difference paid back. I think that the mistake was honest and am really impressed with the customer service given to my wife and my...self . Thank you. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Alexandra 14 Aug 2017
Friendly customer service , everything was explained to me word by word. Their attentiveness towards the customers was great. Will defiantly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Jody 14 Aug 2017
I found the staff at Onion Creek Volkswagen to be professional, friendly and courteous from the service department to the sales team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.